Henry Ramirez
CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Company

My Reviews


Henry is knowledgeable and easy to work with. He is always quick to reply no matter the time. His experience and expertise is second to none. I would not use a realtor other than Henry, even if it saved me money. Henry becomes more of a friend than a realtor over the sale period. He is honest about what he thinks and will not say something that compromises his integrity to get a sale. I thoroughly believe Henry would rather not get a sale than leave a person with buyer’s remorse. Henry is awesome!”
Joshua Bennett
29th Sep 2021

Mr. Ramirez Was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He understood the challenges of buying a home out of state and he did everything in his power to make the process as easy as possible.”
Nick Lanouette Forney
2nd Mar 2021

Henry did an excellent job. We have worked with him on two residential sales and he comes through every time.”
Jerry Cook Highland Village,
4th Feb 2021

Henry was fantastic. Patient with us (we are not easily satisfied), never steered us toward or away from any area. He organized showings of 6-8 houses over two days several times, provided details and facts about different communities, and was an effective advocate for us.”
B. Randolph, Sachse
4th Jun 2020

Henry made our experience easy, stress free, and an incredible experience. We really got lucky landing into his lap. Even towards closing when it got a little dicey getting the information from the lenders, he was patient with us and pressing with them getting it done. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone”
Lee Noble, Rowlett
13th Mar 2020

Henry Ramirez was very kind and quick to answer any questions or concerns we had, even contacting our loan officer when needed. He always made time in his schedule for us and was patient and always very courteous. We appreciate him and will call him for any future real estate needs. Thanks Henry!!!”
Bill and Kay Beardsley, Forney TX
24th Aug 2019

I felt like Henry gave me the same service he would have given to someone selling a property 5x the value of mine. As someone that was living 300 miles away from the house I was selling, he assumed a larger role than he would have had to with an in-town owner. Should I ever return to the DFW area, there's no one I would rather represent me on the buyer's side of the transaction, considering how well he did representing me on the seller's side.”
ZC, San Antonio
7th Oct 2018

Henry is the best broker in North Texas”
Matt Criss, Rockwall
24th Jun 2018

Henry did everything well. He is such a pleasure to work with. Always a great experience.”
Matt Criss, Rockwall
30th May 2018

Henry Ramirez is a broker I would use again and again. He’s dedicated to his profession and goes over and beyond for his clients. I trust his professional judgement. He made selling this home so easy, it was only on the market for less than a week. Afterwards he even helped me when I moved into my new location. I forgot a trampoline in the house I sold, Henry went back and took it down for me. The examples can go on and on about how passionate this man is about his career and his clients! Thank you Henry yet again!”
Jennise Ramos, Allen Tx
4th Apr 2018

Henry was great. He kept us up to date on available homes in the parameters and price range we were looking for. When we were ready to look at the homes he had everything mapped out and was ready to go. He loves his job and it shows in the quality of work that he does.”
Justin Curtis, Forney TX
24th Jan 2018

We quickly needed to sell our forever home to move across country. After some searching we found Henry Ramirez. He came highly recommended. He was friendly and got our home sold and closed quickly. Thank you!!”
David & Kristen Roth, Royse City, TX.
23rd Dec 2017

It was a pleasure working with Henry on both transactions. By me dealing with Henry when I purchased the home, I knew he was my Ace in the whole. I tried listing the property myself and wasn't able to secure a buyer. After having the property on the market for a few months I knew I had to do something different. With that said I reached out to Henry and he was able to come through for me.”
Quincy Chambers/ Mesquite Tx.
5th Oct 2017

Henry persevered and came by and made his presentation, in spite of our insistence that another agent was almost certain to get the listing. When we decided not to use the other agent, we turned to Henry Ramirez. He was professional, thorough, and a good communicator. I definitely would recommend him.”
Mike Dann, Sachse, Texas
1st Sep 2017

Henry came across as the perfect mix of friendly and professional.
 
Henry went above and beyond in all aspects.
 
We would be happy to recommend him to anyone.”
Joe Evans
1st Aug 2017

Henry did an excellent job.”
Gina Otts
8th Apr 2017

Use Henry! He knows everything there is to know and is great to work with!”
Matthew Criss. Rowlett, TX
19th Nov 2016

Henry is extremely knowledgeable, and sold our house in a matter of days. He was so responsive, and cared about us. This is the second home I've sold with Henry, and I would use anyone else! He's the best!”
Jennifer Dyer, rowlett tx
5th Oct 2016

PROPERTY LISTED FOR 1 DAY AND SOLD FOR GOOD PRICE. QUICK AND EASY CLOSING. REALTOR WAS EXCELLENT IN ALL ASPECTS OF SALE. IMPROVEMENTS WERE SUGGESTED AND MADE FOR A QUICK SALE. LOOKED VERY IMPRESSIVE ONLINE LISTING.”
DOUG EICHIE, WAXAHACHIE, TX
13th May 2016

Henry makes you feel very comfortable and confident when dealing with him. He is always available throughout the whole process of selling or purchasing a home.”
Joe Mosteller - Riverside, NJ
20th Apr 2016

Henry is a wonderful realtor and we had another great experience with the selling of our current home and purchase of a new one. We would recommend Henry to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in DFW.”
Scott & Kristen, Frisco, TX
13th Mar 2016

Henry Ramirez went above and beyond the duties a reasonable personal would expect from a realtor. He was available to answer his phone 24/7, e-mails were responded to almost instantaneously, and gave extraordinary advice and information on many aspects of the areas we were interested in (e.g. schools, crime, restaurants, travel times to other areas, etc.). Henry took this from what was perceived to be a stressful experience to being an exciting and truly enjoyable one. My wife, my two children, and I could not be more satisfied with the house, and we even received money back after closing.
 
My wife and I called Henry daily, even when we knew there was nothing he could do to speed up the current step of the process. Henry was always there to take the call or call us back within a few minutes and always put our worries to ease. His understanding and professionalism catered to our every concern, and Henry afforded us a stress-free and smooth transition into our new home.
 
10/10 would definitely recommend!”
David, Plano TX
20th Feb 2016

When the market was bad, Henry sold my house in 3 days for more than market value. Now that it's a sellers market, he helped me find the perfect little home, for the perfect little price. Thank you Henry! I hope to not do it again, but if I do, be ready”
Benita Diaz
24th Oct 2015

Henry understands his area very well and keeps up with current events which helped us feel at ease when we asked his opinion of an area.
 
Henry was truely a blast to work with, we could contact him with very short notice and he would accommodate us, he worked well with whatever format we would communicate with him (text, email, phone and portal) and had a good understanding of our concerns so to address them without our asking.
 
I don't recall dealing with anyone else.
 
Henry was very professional, approachable and knowledgeable. This was our first time buying a home and I feel lucky to have had Henry as our realtor because I honestly can't image the process going any smoother with someone else. Henry would walk us through a property and impart his years of knowledge with us in a concise manner so that we could make an informed decision.
 
Henry understands his area very well and keeps up with current events which helped us feel at ease when we asked his opinion of an area.
 
Henry was truely a blast to work with, we could contact him with very short notice and he would accommodate us, he worked well with whatever format we would communicate with him (text, email, phone and portal) and had a good understanding of our concerns so to address them without our asking.
 
Henry was very professional, approachable and knowledgeable. This was our first time buying a home and I feel lucky to have had Henry as our realtor because I honestly can't image the process going any smoother with someone else. Henry would walk us through a property and impart his years of knowledge with us in a concise manner so that we could make an informed decision.”
Luis Muratalla / Rowlett
16th Jul 2015

Henry is one-of-a-kind. He is everything every homebuyer needs in a realtor when looking for a home. He is prompt, professional, and courteous. His expertise was second-to-none. He knew every feature of the homes and areas we went to. He is not pushy and will not try to urge you into a home he does not think you like; his patience is astounding. He would have appointments set up on 2, 3, even 4 houses at a time if we sent that many. He does not fold under pressure and he will work diligently to get you in the home you want, not the one he wants you in.
 
Henry is a true professional. I never once felt that he was doing a less than astounding job. I could tell this was more than a paycheck to him. He was truly concerned about my fiancé and I finding our dream home. I would absolutely recommend Henry to family, friends, and colleagues.”
Josh & Amanda, Mansfield, TX
26th Jun 2015

Henry Ramirez was an outstanding realtor. Under the family situation and the death in the family he was very supportive and understanding and was there every step of the way. Would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a home.”
Carolyn Sullivan Mesquite Texas
17th Jun 2015

Henry Ramirez answered the phone the morning we decided we were going to sell our home. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. By that first call and talking to Henry, we knew he would be the person to sell our house!”
Ron & Joyce Fry, Rockwall, Tx
7th May 2015

Henry did and an awesome job for us, we were very impressed, exceptional service!
 
We highly recommend Henry Ramirez to anyone buying or selling a home!
 
Thank you!”
Ron and Joyce Fry
20th Apr 2015

Mr. Ramirez was very patient and concerning. He at times made me feel as though I were his only client. He always returned my calls in an appropriate manner, and answered any concerns I had to my satisfaction.
 
Mr. Ramirez kept me informed at all times as to the progression of the sale of the house. Because I live out of state, this was particularly important to me”
D. J. Erwin, Lake St. Louis Mo
30th Mar 2015

Henry was very polite, friendly and helpful.”
Mary McRae, Royse City
9th Mar 2015

I would definitely recommend Henry to family and friends. My experience with Henry was top notch and I enjoyed working with him.”
Carolyn Briley Garland, TX